Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

Silicon Goblin (1382)

(No journal entries.)

Silicon Goblin's Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I had pretty bad trouble, but maybe that's just  *Friday March 02 2001, @09:20AM  1
I had pretty bad trouble, but maybe that's just me  *Wednesday February 28 2001, @03:22PM  1
   attached to Useability of 1.1 (AKA Bender)
My upgrade  *Tuesday February 20 2001, @11:30AM  1
   attached to Upgrading your MySQL database
Too bad...  *Friday February 16 2001, @09:03AM  1
   attached to Inetsoft Slash Hosting
Re:Is this really necessary?  *Friday February 09 2001, @11:42AM  1
   attached to How Do You Clear Users Cache or Force Refresh?
Re:wwwthreads  *Friday January 26 2001, @01:50PM  1
   attached to Message Board Based On Slash?
Re:Rolling back  *Friday January 12 2001, @09:07AM  1
Re:Rolling back  *Thursday January 11 2001, @09:22PM  1
Re:Rolling back  *Thursday January 11 2001, @12:18AM  1
Rolling back  *Wednesday January 10 2001, @11:27AM  1
   attached to How to roll back from MySql 3.23 to 3.22?
Bad email?  *Sunday January 07 2001, @02:41PM  1
   attached to Slash Training Manual
Um...  *Monday November 27 2000, @10:27PM  1
   attached to PostgreSQL lives
Re:Christmas (can't wait!)  *Monday November 27 2000, @11:33AM  1
   attached to What version is slashcode.com currently running?
Remove their order numbers  *Wednesday November 15 2000, @10:57PM  1
   attached to Blocks that won't go away
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page