Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

Siva (3036)

Siva
  (email not shown publicly)

Siva (3036)

(No journal entries.)

Siva's Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
o/t, comment count  *Friday July 26 2002, @02:03PM 1 1
   attached to LOOK and feel of slash site
Re:Binary portion missing  *Wednesday May 22 2002, @12:47PM  1
   attached to Loading Apache::Cookie Module
4 hours, but...  *Monday February 11 2002, @12:13PM  1
   attached to How long did it take you to install slash?
docs & help  *Wednesday January 23 2002, @12:52PM  1
   attached to Newbie help
Re:ok.....what version?  *Wednesday January 09 2002, @11:35AM 1 1
   attached to New Slash-book from O'Reilly.
Re:Secret forums and such  *Monday January 07 2002, @11:17AM  1
Re:Secret forums and such  *Friday January 04 2002, @10:06AM 1 1
Re:Secret forums and such  *Thursday January 03 2002, @01:15PM 1 1
   attached to Discussions In Slash 2.x
Re:SHTML - Menu Broke? / Change Password Wraps / Y  *Thursday January 03 2002, @09:45AM  1
Friends, Foes, Fans and...  *Thursday January 03 2002, @09:41AM 1 1
   attached to Input on Navigation of Slashcode
ditto  *Sunday December 16 2001, @11:21PM 1 1
   attached to New sections causing grief
...and MD5 too  *Friday December 14 2001, @07:48AM  1
i had that...  *Friday December 14 2001, @07:32AM  1
   attached to Bundle::Slash gives Mysql error
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page