Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

b_pretender (1039)

b_pretender
  (email not shown publicly)

b_pretender (1039)

Last Journal Entry

STOP READING MY JOURNAL , Monday February 06, @09:15PM (0 comments)

I think that you shouldn't be peeking at _my_ journal. Move along to that Krow guy's jounral, as I am jus ttesting things our t and misspelling worsd.

b_pretender's Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:funny thing  *Thursday May 17 2001, @05:29PM  1
funny thing  *Thursday May 17 2001, @05:26PM  1
   attached to deporteyciencia.com
Why not 'chown www'?  *Wednesday May 16 2001, @06:57AM  1
   attached to Security Concerns With Slash 2.0
Re:PHP Nuke vs. Slashcode  *Saturday April 21 2001, @12:14PM  1
   attached to Slash on Mac OS X
html defaults blow  *Saturday February 10 2001, @02:16PM  1
   attached to Feature Suggestion
I think I know what the problem is  *Saturday December 09 2000, @01:26AM  1
   attached to Netscape and Slash
author  *Tuesday November 07 2000, @05:00AM  1
   attached to Possible Image input with articles?
Re:Its not easily done  *Wednesday August 02 2000, @07:46AM  1
Re:Its not easily done  *Saturday July 29 2000, @12:29PM  1
   attached to PHP & Slash
Re:SlashLinux  *Sunday July 09 2000, @05:24PM  2
Re:SlashLinux  *Friday July 07 2000, @12:41PM  2
   attached to MySQL GPL'd
nice icons  *Wednesday June 14 2000, @12:03PM  1
   attached to Love9
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page