Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

peloy (2936)

peloy
  (email not shown publicly)

peloy (2936)

Last Journal Entry

A test journal entry , Thursday March 14 2002, @05:33PM (0 comments)

This is a test entry...

peloy's Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What I have  *Tuesday April 09 2002, @10:45AM 2 1
   attached to BSD doesn't like su options in start-script?
Re:author seclev  *Thursday March 14 2002, @12:52PM 1 1
   attached to In need of a Seclevel How-to
Re: Changes timing?  *Wednesday January 09 2002, @01:22PM 1 1
   attached to Changes timing?
Re:Please don't flame me  *Monday January 07 2002, @01:30PM 1 1
   attached to Success on OS X.1?
Re:Templates  *Monday January 07 2002, @01:33PM 1 1
   attached to SSI tags in Slash site templates?
Re:I want answers!  *Thursday January 03 2002, @12:01PM  1
   attached to Slash 2.2.2 Released
Re: Input on Navigation of Slashcode  *Tuesday January 01 2002, @09:36PM 1 1
   attached to Input on Navigation of Slashcode
Re: slashd dies immediately on FreeBSD 4.4  *Tuesday December 04 2001, @10:58AM 2 1
   attached to slashd dies immediately on FreeBSD 4.4
Re: Stock Quotes Plugin  *Friday November 30 2001, @05:51PM  1
   attached to Stock Quotes Plugin
Re:um...why?  *Tuesday November 27 2001, @01:34PM 1 1
   attached to Forcing Bundle::Slash?
#slash  *Monday November 26 2001, @09:34AM  1
   attached to Slash Install
Re: My dream gateway  *Monday November 19 2001, @02:59PM 1 1
Re: Integrated Mailing List  *Monday November 19 2001, @10:24AM 2 1
   attached to Integrated Mailing List
Re: Slash to Usenet News Gateway?  *Friday November 16 2001, @02:02PM 1 1
   attached to Slash to Usenet News Gateway?
Re: Slash in a school  *Friday November 16 2001, @03:35PM 1 1
Re: Slash in a school  *Friday November 16 2001, @02:10PM 1 1
   attached to Slash in a school
Re:suggestions  *Tuesday November 13 2001, @12:59PM  1
Authentication  *Monday November 12 2001, @08:11PM  1
   attached to Learning Perl for Slash... where next?
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page