Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

rgoun (3129)

rgoun
  (email not shown publicly)
http://www.woofyllc.com/~roger/

rgoun (3129)

(No journal entries.)

rgoun's Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Shouldn't be hard  *Wednesday March 12 2003, @07:27AM  1
   attached to SSL and slashcode fulltime
Re:Stuck process  *Wednesday February 05 2003, @07:33AM  1
   attached to Slash daemon hangs after 12 hours
Re:Tried that...but no effect  *Thursday October 31 2002, @06:22AM  1
   attached to How to Make Users Authors?
I get one of those, too  *Friday October 18 2002, @01:09PM  1
   attached to Mysterious Error Messages
Re:and  *Friday October 18 2002, @01:22PM  1
   attached to Slash seems to be really slow
Perl weather modules  *Wednesday June 26 2002, @10:52AM 1 1
   attached to how to make / where to get a simple weather slashb
Weird @INC  *Tuesday May 28 2002, @08:51AM  1
   attached to How about install-slashsite?
Slash hosting  *Sunday May 26 2002, @08:09PM  1
   attached to Can Someone Clueless Run a Slash Site?
Good luck!  *Tuesday May 14 2002, @06:25AM 1 1
   attached to Slashcode on Windows XP?
Changes to vars  *Monday May 13 2002, @06:14AM  1
   attached to Running Slash on Alternate Ports
Apache 2.0?  *Saturday April 27 2002, @09:29PM 1 1
   attached to What was once an Isolated Problem
Is slashd running?  *Wednesday April 10 2002, @06:24AM  1
   attached to Can't find my own .rss files
Storycount?  *Thursday March 28 2002, @09:30PM 1 1
   attached to Adding new Authors not working?
About a week  *Monday February 11 2002, @09:29PM  1
   attached to How long did it take you to install slash?
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page