Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

step.ee (2154)

step.ee
  (email not shown publicly)
http://www.minut.ee

step.ee (2154)

Last Journal Entry

2.0 and FreeBSD , Monday August 13 2001, @08:11AM (0 comments)

everything installed beautifully on FeeBSD. But there is one small problem! I can't delete story's!
so looked around here and discovered, that the cause for ...

step.ee's Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
and we....  *Friday November 29 2002, @09:41AM  1
   attached to CTDATA.com Publishes Its 1,000th Story
blaa fhjdf dskjfh kjfdh  *Thursday November 07 2002, @02:31AM  1
   attached to Upgrading to MySQL 4?
line 168 of 1884 in slash1toslash2.2  *Friday November 08 2002, @06:13AM  1
bug?  *Monday October 21 2002, @03:14AM  1
   attached to Back to slash1toslash2.2 hell
Re:Change your (RSS) Source  *Friday October 25 2002, @08:21AM  1
   attached to International characters and slashbox
Re:what about 1.9 - 2.2 on FreeBsd  *Friday November 09 2001, @01:23PM  1
what about 1.9 - 2.2 on FreeBsd  *Friday November 09 2001, @01:19PM 1 1
   attached to Slash 2.2.0 Released
Re:and why is html and slasccode mixed?  *Thursday November 01 2001, @05:53AM 1 1
and why is html and slasccode mixed?  *Wednesday October 31 2001, @11:35AM 1 1
   attached to Layout, Templates and [% boxes %]
Re:sections type?  *Friday October 12 2001, @08:40AM  1
   attached to How to ignore section in Hall of Fame ?
FreeBSD and The Next Generation of SlashCode  *Saturday August 18 2001, @04:03PM  1
   attached to Slashdot is now running Fry (2.x)
Solution to my problem was actually interesting.  *Wednesday August 15 2001, @10:32AM  1
   attached to 2.0 and FreeBSD
Re:all comments  *Monday June 25 2001, @07:25AM  1
   attached to Three Questions
Re:used hof.pl to get rdf and...  *Monday June 25 2001, @08:15AM  1
used hof.pl to get rdf and...  *Monday June 25 2001, @08:12AM  1
   attached to A Box For Latest Comments
Have fun my Spanish friend!  *Monday May 28 2001, @08:53AM  1
   attached to Slash in Spanish
upgrade Slash 1.0.11 (FreeBSD) to 2.0.n (FreeBSD)  *Thursday April 26 2001, @06:04AM  1
   attached to slash 2.0.0-pre2 Released
it looks more like...  *Wednesday April 11 2001, @09:44AM  1
   attached to Site Violates Slash License: What to do?
Re:I use two 486's  *Wednesday March 28 2001, @03:51AM  1
   attached to What Hardware Runs Your Site?
Re:hmm where is this  *Wednesday March 28 2001, @03:56AM  1
   attached to 'Open' the story submission queue?
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page